FRONT DESK -  PHONE: 740-373-5513     FAX: 740-373-9771

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY:
 

Name Phone Number 740-434-X Email
Laura Adams X-0529 Laura.Tornes@jfs.ohio.gov
Nicole Bowling X-0491 nicole.bowling@jfs.ohio.gov
Michelle Brown X-0492 randi.brown@jfs.ohio.gov
Chris Buchanan X-0493 chris.buchanan@jfs.ohio.gov
Stephanie Canfield X-0738 stephanie.canfiled@jfs.ohio.gov
Elisha Congleton X-0497 elisha.congleton@jfs.ohio.gov
Tracie Francis X-0531 tracie.francis@jfs.ohio.gov
Flite Freimann X-0763 flite.freimann@jfs.ohio.gov
Julie Glover X-0498 julie.glover@jfs.ohio.gov
Lisa Goudy X-0758 norma.goudy@jfs.ohio.gov
Autum Green X-0499 autumn.green@jfs.ohio.gov
Deanna Green X-0500 deanna.green@jfs.ohio.gov
Mary Lou Griffin X-0501 MaryLou.Griffin@jfs.ohio.gov
Kerry Grimm X-0503 kerry.grimm@jfs.ohio.gov
Amy Heiss X-0762 amy.heiss@jfs.ohio.gov
Jessica Hill X-0504 jessica.hill@jfs.ohio.gov
Debi Humphries X-0505 deborah.humphries@jfs.ohio.gov
Jarrod Jenks X-0508 jarrod.jenks@jfs.ohio.gov
Matt Joy X-0507 matthew.joy@jfs.ohio.gov
Harlee Keaveney X-0749 harlee.keaveney@jfs.ohio.gov
Monica Kinnett X-0509 monica.kinnett@jfs.ohio.gov
Kendra Landaker X-0510 kendra.landaker@jfs.ohio.gov
Paula Lang X-0511 paula.lang@jfs.ohio.gov
Alisha Lass X-0753 alisha.lass@jfs.ohio.gov
Dawn Lucas X-0513 dawn.lucas@jfs.ohio.gov
Victoria Masters X-0515 victoria.masters@jfs.ohio.gov
Peggy McElfresh X-0516 peggy.mcelfresh@jfs.ohio.gov
Mary McFee X-0517 mary.mcfee@jfs.ohio.gov
Sherri Nolen X-0519 sherri.nolen@jfs.ohio.gov
Andrea Perine X-0514 andrea.perine@jfs.ohio.gov
Brenda Robinson X-0521 brenda.robinson03@jfs.ohio.gov
Judy Rutherford X-0522 judy.rutherford@jfs.ohio.gov
Amanda Slack X-0752 amanda.slack@jfs.ohio.gov
Teresa Smith X-0523 teresa.smith@jfs.ohio.gov
Vikki Stalnaker X-0502 vikki.stalnaker@jfs.ohio.gov
Jan Stollar X-0525 jan.stollar@jfs.ohio.gov
Jennie Strickler X-0526 jennie.strickler@jfs.ohio.gov
Amanda Sutphin X-0527 amanda.sutphin@jfs.ohio.gov
Lisa Terry X-0528 lisa.terry@jfs.ohio.gov
Brandt Thieman X-0756 brandt.thieman@jfs.ohio.gov
Leslie Vandine X-0530 leslie.vandine@jfs.ohio.gov
Lynn Wallace X-0532 lynn.wallace@jfs.ohio.gov
Trish Ward X-0533 trish.ward@jfs.ohio.gov
Jenna Willaims X-0751 jenna.williams27@jfs.ohio.gov
Chuck Wise X-0534 chuck.wise@jfs.ohio.gov